This Moment

Have you ever been inspired to just write!?

I am lying in bed. My 10 month old has eased into sleep. My daughter is entranced by the computer. I’m listening to the nature sounds radio station on my Apple TV, and my heart says write.

I don’t really have anything that needs to be written, so I decided to write a post.

Do you get the urge to just do something for no particular reason?

So while you are reading this, I want to tell you that I am thinking of ways that I can inspire you to tell a story that needs to be heard.  This is the truth.

2 thoughts on “This Moment

Leave a Reply

